Blazing Hiita - DR04-EN208 - Common - Unlimited Edition
Out Of Stock$0.00
No description for this product.
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card's effect is an Ignition Effect. Tributing a monster is a cost. You cannot Tribute a monster if you do not have a monster with the appropriate Attribute in your hand to Special Summon. If this card is flipped face-down, any monsters Special Summoned by her effect will not be destroyed. If this card is destroyed while she is face-down, any monsters Special Summoned by her effect will not be destroyed. If a monster Special Summoned by this card's effect is flipped face-down, it will not be destroyed when this card is destroyed.
Set: Dark Revelations 4
Card Number: DR04-EN208
Monster Type: Spellcaster
Card Text: Once per turn, by Tributing 1 FIRE monster on your side of the field (except this card), Special Summon 1 FIRE monster from your hand. The monster Special Summoned by this effect is destroyed if 'Blazing Hiita' is removed from your side of the field.
Card Type: Effect Monster
Name: Blazing Hiita